NW5C Steering Committee Members

  • Catherine Gunther Kodat, Dean, Lewis & Clark College
  • Bruce Suttmeier, Associate Dean, Lewis & Clark College
  • Erik Fast, Director Corporate & Foundation Relations, Lewis & Clark College
  • Kristine Bartanen, Academic VP and Dean, University of Puget Sound
  • Sunil Kukreja, Associate Dean, University of Puget Sound
  • Jane Kenyon, Director Corporate & Foundation Relations, University of Puget Sound
  • Nigel Nicholson, Dean of the Faculty, Reed College
  • Elizabeth Drumm, Director Center for Teaching and Learning, Reed College
  • Diane Gumz, Director Corporate, Foundation, and Government Support, Reed College
  • Alzeda Tipton, Provost and Dean of the Faculty, Whitman College
  • Lisa Perfetti, Associate Dean, Whitman College
  • Rachna Sinnott, Director Foundation & Corporate Relations, Whitman College
  • Ruth Feingold, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts, Willamette University
  • Gretchen Moon, Associate Dean, Willamette University
  • Christine Shanaberger, Director Foundation Relations, Willamette University

View NW5C in a larger map

for NW5C Information

University of Puget Sound
Phone: 253-879-3205